Virginia Baseball Congress

 

vbcbaseball@gmail.com

2015 SCHEDULE


Date

Time

Home Team

Away Team

Field

Innings

Sun 4/19/2015

Noon

Royals 10

Red Sox 1

Manchester

9

Sun 4/19/2015

1:00 PM

Nationals 3

Senators 17

Hermitage

9

Sun 4/19/2015

3:30 PM

Orioles PPD

Braves PPD

Manchester

9

Sun 4/26/2015

3:30 PM

Red Sox PPD

Orioles PPD

Manchester

9

Sun 4/26/2015

Noon

Royals PPD

Nationals PPD

Manchester

9

Sun 4/26/2015

1:00 PM

Braves PPD

Senators PPD

Henrico

9

Sun 5/3/2015

Noon

Orioles 6

Senators 4

Manchester

9

Sun 5/3/2015

3:30 PM

Nationals 4

Red Sox 3

Manchester

9

Sun 5/3/2015

10:00 AM

Royals 8

Braves 11

Manchester

9

Sun 5/10/2015

MOTHERS DAY

Sun 5/17/2015

1:00 PM

Orioles 13

Nationals 3

Manchester

7

Sun 5/17/2015

4:00 PM

Nationals 0

Orioles 13

Manchester

7

Sun 5/17/2015

1:00 PM

Red Sox 4

Braves 5

Hermitage

7

Sun 5/17/2015

4:00 PM

Braves 5

Red Sox 10

Hermitage

7

Sun 5/17/2015

1:00 PM

Senators 3

Royals 0

Richmond Christian

7

Sun 5/17/2015

4:00 PM

Royals 8

Senators 0

Richmond Christian

7

Sun 5/24/2015

MEMORIAL DAY

Sun 5/31/2015

Noon

Royals

Orioles

Manchester

9

Sun 5/31/2015

1:00 PM

Nationals

Braves

Richmond Christian

9

Sun 5/31/2015

3:30 PM

Red Sox

Senators

Manchester

9

Sun 6/7/2015

1:00 PM

Braves

Orioles

Highland Springs

7

Sun 6/7/2015

4:00 PM

Orioles

Braves

Highland Springs

7

Sun 6/7/2015

1:00 PM

Senators

Nationals

Manchester

9

Sun 6/7/2015

1:00 PM

Royals

Red Sox

Tucker

9

Tues 6/9/2015

7:00 PM

Braves

Red Sox

Godwin

7

Tues 6/9/2015

7:00 PM

Orioles

Senators

Varina

7

Wed 6/10/2015

7:00 PM

Royals

Nationals

Highland Springs

7

Wed 6/10/2015

7:00 PM

RAIN DATE

RAIN DATE

Tucker

7

Sun 6/14/2015

1:00 PM

Red Sox

Orioles

Highland Springs

7

Sun 6/14/2015

4:00 PM

Red Sox

Orioles

Highland Springs

7

Sun 6/14/2015

1:00 PM

Nationals

Royals

Tucker

7

Sun 6/14/2015

4:00 PM

Royals

Nationals

Tucker

7

Sun 6/14/2015

1:00 PM

Senators

Braves

Manchester

7

Sun 6/14/2015

1:00 PM

Braves

Senators

Manchester

7

Tues 6/16/2015

7:00 PM

Nationals

Orioles

Glen Allen

7

Tues 6/16/2015

7:00 PM

Senators

Royals

Varina

7

Wed 6/17/2015

7:00 PM

Red Sox

Braves

Godwin

7

Wed 6/17/2015

7:00 PM

RAIN DATE

RAIN DATE

Tucker

7

Sun 6/21/2015

1:00 PM

Orioles

Royals

Manchester

9

Sun 6/21/2015

1:00 PM

Braves

Nationals

Highland Springs

9

Sun 6/21/2015

1:00 PM

Senators

Red Sox

Tucker

9

Tues 6/23/2015

7:00 PM

RAIN DATE

RAIN DATE

Godwin

7

Tues 6/23/2015

7:00 PM

Red Sox

Nationals

Varina

7

Wed 6/24/2015

7:00 PM

Braves

Senators

Godwin

7

Wed 6/24/2015

7:00 PM

Royals

Orioles

Tucker

7

Sun 6/28/2015

1:00 PM

Senators

Orioles

Highland Springs

9

Sun 6/28/2015

1:00 PM

Nationals

Red Sox

Manchester

9

Sun 6/28/2015

1:00 PM

Royals

Braves

Varina

9

Tues 6/30/2015

7:00 PM

Orioles

Nationals

Highland Springs

7

Wed 7/1/2015

7:00 PM

Braves

Royals

Godwin

7

Wed 7/1/2015

7:00 PM

Red Sox

Senators

Tucker

7

Wed 7/1/2015

7:00 PM

RAIN DATE

RAIN DATE

Varina

7

Sun 7/5/2015

INDEPENDENCE DAY

Tues 7/7/2015

7:00 PM

Royals

Senators

Godwin

7

Tues 7/7/2015

7:00 PM

Orioles

Red Sox

Varina

7

Wed 7/8/2015

7:00 PM

Red Sox

Royals

Highland Springs

7

Wed 7/8/2015

7:00 PM

Nationals

Braves

Tucker

7

Sun 7/12/2015

1:00 PM

Senators

Orioles

Manchester

9

Sun 7/12/2015

1:00 PM

Red Sox

Nationals

Highland Springs

9

Sun 7/12/2015

1:00 PM

Braves

Royals

Varina

9

Tues 7/14/2015

7:00 PM

Orioles

Royals

Highland Springs

7

Tues 7/14/2015

7:00 PM

Braves

Nationals

Varina

7

Wed 7/15/2015

7:00 PM

Senators

Red Sox

Highland Springs

7

Wed 7/15/2015

7:00 PM

RAIN DATE

RAIN DATE

Godwin

7

Sun 7/19/2015

1:00 PM

Orioles

Red Sox

Varina

9

Sun 7/19/2015

1:00 PM

Nationals

Royals

Tucker

9

Sun 7/19/2015

1:00 PM

Senators

Braves

Manchester

9

Wed 7/22/2015

7:00 PM

Braves

Orioles

Highland Springs

7

Wed 7/22/2015

7:00 PM

Nationals

Senators

Varina

7

Sun 7/26/2015

Noon

Orioles

Braves

Manchester

9

Sun 7/26/2015

3:30 PM

Senators

Nationals

Manchester

9

Sun 7/26/2015

1:00 PM

Red Sox

Royals

Richmond Christian

9

Sun 8/2/2015

Noon

RAIN DATE

RAIN DATE

Manchester

9

Sun 8/2/2015

3:30 PM

RAIN DATE

RAIN DATE

Manchester

9

Sun 8/2/2015

1:00 PM

RAIN DATE

RAIN DATE

Richmond Christian

9

Sat 8/8/2015

1:00 PM

#3 SEED

#6 SEED

Manchester

7

Sat 8/8/2015

1:00 PM

#4 SEED

#5 SEED

Richmond Christian

7

Sat 8/8/2015

4:00 PM

#1 SEED

GM 2 Winner

Manchester

7

Sat 8/8/2015

4:00 PM

# 2 SEED

GM 1 Winner

Richmond Christian

7

Sun 8/9/2015

1:00 PM

GM 3 Loser

GM 1 Loser

Manchester

7

Sun 8/9/2015

4:00 PM

GM 4 Loser

GM 2 Loser

Manchester

7

Sun 8/9/2015

1:00 PM

GM 3 Winner

GM 4 Winner

Richmond Christian

7

Sat 8/15/2015

1:00 PM

GM 5 Winner

GM 6 Winner

Manchester

7

Sat 8/15/2015

4:00 PM

GM 7 Loser

GM 8 Winner

Manchester

7

Sun 8/16/2015

1:00 PM

GM 7 Winner

GM 9 Winner

Manchester

7

Sun 8/16/2015

4:00 PM

GM 10 Loser

GM 10 WInner

Manchester

7

Sat 8/23/2015

7:00 PM

RAIN DATE

RAIN DATE

TBD

7

Sun 8/24/2015

7:00 PM

RAIN DATE

RAIN DATE

TBD

7

Sun 8/31/2014



LABOR DAY